PLEASE NOTE: To help prevent the spread of invasive species, we limit our distribution of seeds to within a 12-state region of the Southeast, shown in yellow on the map above. This includes DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, KY, TN, AL, and MS. If you live outside this area, we may be able to assist you in locating sources of native seeds within your geographic region.